Announcing 2012 Anchor Team

I'm thrilled to introduce you to your anchor team for this year's Web of Change:

The anchors represent a talented crew of generous volunteers who will spend the next 5 months supporting you, this year's fellows (TBD), and people we haven't even met yet, in building yet another incredible Web of Change.

Drum roll, please....
Agenda Anchor -- Karen Uffelman (Groundwire)
Fellows Anchors -- Apollo Gonzales (EchoDitto) and
Mike Norman (SoChange)
Communications Anchor -- Nicole Lampe (Resource Media)
Operations Anchor -- Julia Watson (Communicopia)

And Phil Klein, in our first Network Curator staff role, who is going to be the glue that holds this operation together and helps this team take our planning to an even higher level than before.

Jason Mogus, our fearless founder, continues to serve as the Institution Chair, looking ahead to other activities that Web of Change might undertake throughout the year as well as evaluating financial and governance models we could adopt as Web of Change continues to grow.

Read about them all here --

Please join me in welcoming this talented crew.


Platinum Sponsors Salesforce Foundation

Gold Sponsors

Salsa Labs

Silver Sponsors

Care2 Wire Media Blue State Digital Agentic Firefly Partners

Bronze Sponsors

Advomatic Crowdtangle JacksonRiver Engaging Networks Sea Change Strategies ActionSprout Fission Strategy Organizer

supporting sponsors

Gott Advertising Center for Community Change